Tetbury Dolphins LTC - Social & Competitive Tennis in Tetbury, Gloucestershire
Every Sunday 10am-1pm
AND April-October: Mon & Thu 6pm-dusk
Loading Events

Past Events › Match

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

July 2015

Minch A vs Mens A (A)

Monday 20th July , 2015 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Minchinhampton, Stuart Playing Field, Tobacconist Road
Minchinhampton, GL6 9JJ United Kingdom
Find out more »

Mens B vs NSI (H)

Tuesday 21st July , 2015 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tetbury, Sir William Romney's School, Lowfield Rd
Tetbury, GL8 8AE United Kingdom
Find out more »

Painswick vs Mens A (A)

Friday 24th July , 2015 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Painswick, Broadham Fields, Stroud Road
Painswick, GL6 6RS United Kingdom
Find out more »

Endsleigh A vs Mens A (A)

Tuesday 28th July , 2015 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Endsleigh, Endsleigh Park, Shurdington Road
Cheltenham, GL51 4UE United Kingdom
Find out more »

Frome A vs Mens B (A)

Wednesday 29th July , 2015 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Frome, Somerset Rd
Frome, BA11 1HD United Kingdom
Find out more »

August 2015

Mens A vs Endsleigh A (H)

Tuesday 18th August , 2015 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Tetbury, Sir William Romney's School, Lowfield Rd
Tetbury, GL8 8AE United Kingdom
Find out more »

April 2016

Malmesbury A vs Mens B (A)

Wednesday 20th April , 2016 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Malmesbury, Tetbury Hill
Malmesbury, SN16 9GU United Kingdom
Find out more »

Mens B vs Chippenham A (H)

Tuesday 26th April , 2016 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tetbury, Sir William Romney's School, Lowfield Rd
Tetbury, GL8 8AE United Kingdom
Find out more »

May 2016

Devizes A vs Mens B (A)

Wednesday 4th May , 2016 @ 5:15 pm - 9:00 pm
Devizes, The Sports Club, London Road
Devizes, SN10 2DL United Kingdom
Find out more »

Frome A vs Mens B (A)

Wednesday 18th May , 2016 @ 5:15 pm - 9:00 pm
Frome, Somerset Rd
Frome, BA11 1HD United Kingdom
Find out more »

Mens B vs Devizes B (H)

Tuesday 24th May , 2016 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tetbury, Sir William Romney's School, Lowfield Rd
Tetbury, GL8 8AE United Kingdom
Find out more »

June 2016

Bloomfield A vs Mens B (A)

Wednesday 8th June , 2016 @ 5:15 pm - 9:00 pm
Bloomfield, 98 Wellsway
Bath, BA2 4SD
Find out more »

Mens B vs Malmesbury A (H)

Tuesday 14th June , 2016 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tetbury, Sir William Romney's School, Lowfield Rd
Tetbury, GL8 8AE United Kingdom
Find out more »

Chippenham A vs Mens B (A)

Wednesday 22nd June , 2016 @ 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Chippenham, Bristol Road
Chippenham, SN15 1NG United Kingdom
Find out more »

Mens B vs Devizes A (H)

Tuesday 28th June , 2016 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tetbury, Sir William Romney's School, Lowfield Rd
Tetbury, GL8 8AE United Kingdom
Find out more »
+ Export Events